A LINE OF LIVELY EVENTS

Tom Jones Tour

The Surround By Time Tour

____________________

Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021

Rockprest

The UK'S number 1 tribute festival returns for 2 days with 30 bands over 2 stages.
____________________

Saturday 26th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021

ironman wrestler

IRONMAN BOLTON

Bolton is the home of England's only full-distance IRONMAN. Plan you stay.

____________________

Sunday 4th July 2021

 

2021 parklife

PARKLIFE WEEKEND

Dance the night away! Stay the night prior or recuperate after in comfort and style.

____________________

Saturday 11th September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

blackpool illuminations tower

Blackpool Illuminations

Blackpool Illuminations sees this seaside town full of fun & buzzing with excitement
____________________

Friday 30rd September 2021 until
Monday 3rd January 2022

 

england world cup rugby

RUGBY LEAGUE WORLD CUP 2021

See the greats of Rugby League World Cup 2021 at The University of Bolton Stadium
____________________

Saturday 30th October 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021

 

Arrive
Depart
Adults
Children
Rooms
why book direct?

Combined benefits worth over £70

- Best Rate Guaranteed

- 5% discount off Best Available Rate

- Welcome Glass of Wine (per guest)

- £10 Voucher to spend on Hotel Services

- Early Check-In: Monday to Friday

- Late Check-Out: Sunday to Thursday

- Complimentary Bedroom Upgrade (Sunday to Friday)

Call us on: 01204 873520 or E-Mail spa@lastdropvillage.co.uk