A line up of lively events

Filter: | | | | | |

Wedding Showcase Evening

Thursday 28th February
Thursday 28th March
Thursday 25th April
Thursday 30th May

Meet the team and view the hotel decorated for your special day.

The Drop Inn Celebration Party Night

Friday 1st March
Friday 3rd May

Our monthly party night to enjoy a night of fun and dancing.

Ladies Spa Experience Evening

Thursday 7th March
Thursday 4th April
Friday 3rd May

Wine, dine and relax with the ladies.

from £69pp

Triple Decades Party Night

Friday 29th March

Step back in time and set a blaze the dance floor.

Mother's Day Lunch

Sunday 31st March

Treat Mum this Mother's day with a choice of dining experience and complimentary gift for all Mum's 

Easter Sunday Lunch

Sunday 31st March

Treat Mum this Mother's day with a choice of dining experience and complimentary gift for all Mum's 

Crafty Vintage Experience

Friday 19th April
Saturday 20th April
Sunday 21st April
Monday 22nd April

A social day out for one and all, food, music and stalls.

Rod Stewart In Concert

Friday 14th June

See the legend and stay overnight in style.

Father's Day Lunch

Sunday 16th June

Treat Dad this Father's day with a choice of dining experience and complimentary gift for all Dad's 

Ironman Bolton

Sunday 14th July

Are you up for the challenge? Stay the night prior or recuperate after the race in comfort.

Newsletter

If you would like to receive the latest news, events and offers at The Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa.

Newsletter
Key
Book Now