A line up of lively events

Filter: | | | | |

The Drop Inn Celebration Party Night

Friday 19th July
Friday 9th August
Friday 20th September
Friday 25th October

Our monthly party night to enjoy a night of fun and dancing.

Mr Stink At Bolton Albert Halls

Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Friday 23rd August

The perfect family activity together enjoy the theatre and overnight stay. 

Blackpool Illuminations

Friday 30th August
Sunday 1st September
Tuesday 1st October
Sunday 3rd November

See the world famous Blackpool lights! Enjoy a trip to the seaside and return to a warm overnight stay.

Wedding Showcase Evening

Thursday 12th September
Thursday 24th October
Thursday 28th November

Meet the team and view the hotel decorated for your special day.

Bolton Pride

Friday 20th September
Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September

Back even bigger this year more floats in the parade and a host of weekend entertainment and activities.

Book now £89 per room

Crafty Vintage Experience

Sunday 22nd September
Sunday 20th October
Sunday 3rd November
Sunday 1st December

A social day out for one and all, food, music and stalls. Crafty Vintage bring you a range of makers and producers ideal for shopping

Soul & Motown Party Night

Saturday 5th October

Get down on it! Party the night away in style, Soul & Motown done right.

Cher Concert Break

Thursday 24th October

Dance the night away! Stay the night prior or recuperate after in comfort and style.

FUNFAIR, HALLOWEEN, BONFIRE & FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR

Friday 1st November

Each year more entertainment and fun, the regionally famous Bonfire & Fireworks.

Children in Need Reindeer Meet & Greet

Friday 15th November

Start Christmas early with a festive charity night, fun for all the family.

Newsletter

If you would like to receive the latest news, events and offers at The Last Drop Village Hotel & Spa.

Newsletter
Key
Book Now