European Championship 2024

Get behind your country!

Join us for a whole lot of football during the European Championship 2024.

Fixtures:
Friday 14th June    Germany v Scotland   20:00    
Saturday 15th June  Hungary v Switzerland  14:00    
Saturday 15th June   Spain v Croatia  17:00    
Saturday 15th June    Italy v Albania 20:00   
Sunday 16th June    Poland v Netherlands 14:00
Sunday 16th June    Slovenia v Denmark  17:00   
Sunday 16th June    Serbia v England  20:00   
Monday 17th June    Romania v Ukraine 14:00
Monday 17th June    Belgium v Slovakia 17:00    
Monday 17thJune    Austria v France  20:00    
Tuesday 18th June    Turkey v Georgia  17:00
Tuesday 18th June    Portugal v Czech Republic   20:00  
Wednesday 19th June    Croatia v Albania  14:00
Wednesday 19th June    Germany v Hungary   17:00    
Wednesday 19th June    Scotland v Switzerland  20:00   
Thursday 20th June    Slovenia v Serbia 14:00    
Thursday 20th June    Denmark v England  17:00   
Thursday 20th June    Spain v Italy  20:00    
Friday 21th June    Slovakia v Ukraine 14:00
Friday 21th June    Poland v Austria  17:00  
Friday 21th June    Netherlands v France  20:00
Saturday 22th June    Georgia v Czech Republic 14:00
Saturday 22th June    Turkey v Portugal  17:00    
Saturday 22th June    Belgium v Romania  20:00    
Sunday 23th June    Switzerland v Germany  20:00    
Sunday 23th June    Scotland v Hungary   20:00
Monday 24th June    Albania v Spain  20:00
Monday 24th June    Croatia v Italy 20:00
Tuesday 25th June    Netherlands v Austria 17:00
Tuesday 25th June    France v Poland 17:00   
Tuesday 25th June    England v Slovenia  20:00  
Tuesday 25th June    Denmark v Serbia  20:00    
Wednesday 26th June    Slovakia v Romania  17:00    
Wednesday 26th June    Ukraine v Belgium 17:00  
Wednesday 26th June   Georgia v Portugal 20:00
Wednesday 26th June    Czech Republic v Turkey  20:00   

Last 16
Saturday 29th June
38 2A vs 2B (Berlin, 18:00)
37 1A vs 2C (Dortmund, 21:00)

Sunday 30th June
40 1C vs 3D/E/F (Gelsenkirchen), 18:00)
39 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (Cologne, 21:00)

Monday 1st July
42 2D vs 2E (Düsseldorf, 18:00)
41 1F vs 3A/B/C (Frankfurt, 21:00)

Tuesday 2nd July
43 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (Munich, 18:00)
44 1D vs 2F (Leipzig), 21:00)

Quarter-Final:
Friday July 5th or Saturday July 6th  

Semi-Final:
Tuesday July 9th or Wednesday July 10th

Final:
Sunday July 14th  kick-off 8pm (Olympiastadion, Berlin)

 

Stay the night - check out our Offers page HERE

Check out our Summer of Sport in the Drop Inn HERE

Book Direct

  • Overnight stay in a choice of bedrooms
  • Luxurious Hypnos beds
  • Use of the Village Spa leisure facilities (booking applies)
  • VAT, Free car parking & Wi-Fi
  • Dining options include: Full English breakfast, Dinner

Latest from our socials #lastdropvillage

Arrive
Depart
Adults
Children
Rooms
BECOME A FRIEND OF THE LAST DROP

Discount on our Best Available Rate | Complimentary Village Spa access | Voucher to be used in the Hotel | Glass of wine per guest on arrival | Preferential Cancellation Terms | Complimentary Early check-in / late check-out (Monday to Thursday) – subject to availability